部分世界最受尊敬的公司信任DRUKASIA

最满意的客户

我们目前的评分为4.9/5.0分



来自于我们的欢乐旅客的517个故事

这是Druk Asia客户对于我们的评价


 

Was planning a trip to Bhutan and came across an ad in FB by Druk Asia



Was planning a trip to Bhutan and came across an ad in FB by Druk Asia. Emailed them and the staff Ugyen Dema responded almost immediately. She provided all the essential info i was looking for and the booking of air tix and tour were done in an instance. That was how hassel-free the whole process is. Upon arrival at Paro Airport and clearing immigration, I was warmly greeted by my guide - Chencho lham and driver - Chimi. Little did I know that for the next 7 days, i am going to experience an exemplary service by both of them. Being a solo traveler and first time in Bhutan, Chencho first checked for my interests and dietry preference.

Read more

  • Wang Xuanming

    May 2024
  • From
    Singapore

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


We were very happy to see this unique country with its amazing wild life and nature



We came back from our trip to Bhutan a few days ago. We had a beautiful time in Bhutan. We were very happy to see this unique country with its amazing wild life and nature. Bhutanese we encountered were kind and friendly.

Read more

  • Lisa Cheng

    May 2024
  • From
    Australia

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


We had an exceptional experience with Druk Asia / Soul Trips for our honeymoon trip to Bhutan



We had an exceptional experience with Druk Asia / Soul Trips for our honeymoon trip to Bhutan. The attention to detail from our liaison Ugyen Dema with the tour arrangements was impressive, especially regarding requests to change up our Bhutan itinerary and dietary requirements. The accommodations in Bhutan organised were also comfortable and offered stunning views of the surrounding landscapes while the hospitality at each hotel was impeccable, and the staff went out of their way to make our stay special. Our su

Read more

  • Ash and Jon

    May 2024
  • From
    Singapore

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


The entire experience with DrukAsia had been nothing but topclass



The entire experience with DrukAsia had been nothing but topclass from the day we started interacting with Mr Sangay Dorji. He was extremely patient with our queries and answered every single email in depth and never failed to make himself available for assistance until the day we depart.

Read more

  • Junhao Huang

    May 2024
  • From
    Singapore

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


Throughout our sojourn, we found ourselves deeply appreciative of the unwavering commitment exhibited by Sonam Lhendulop



Throughout our sojourn, we found ourselves deeply appreciative of the unwavering commitment exhibited by Sonam Lhendulop A to ensure our comfort, enjoyment, and cultural enrichment. Their demeanor remained consistently gracious, patient, and amiable, fostering an atmosphere of congeniality and mutual respect. Also, utmost admirability to the safe driving of Tschering all throughout the trip of long, winding roads.

Read more

  • Christine T

    May 2024
  • From
    Philippines

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


We had the best travel experience with DrukAsia



We had the best travel experience with DrukAsia. Our Bhutan itinerary was planned with great recommendations and communication was responsive and seamless. What amazed us was the professionalism and passion of our guide - Tsering Dorji - he had so much knowledge to share, and enriched our entire Bhutan experience. It will not feel the same without him. Also thank you to our patient and kind driver Tenzin, who safely brought us to each and every attraction. Left our heart in beautiful Bhutan with the people and culture.

Read more

  • Fel Wang

    April 2024
  • From
    Singapore

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


Booked my second trip to Bhutan with Druk Asia / Soul Trips



Booked my second trip to Bhutan with Druk Asia / Soul Trips. The entire correspondence via email was very smooth. Sangay Dorji was very patient and addressed all queries promptly. Only thing was that the itinerary could have better reflected the terrain of each day’s trek (whether it’s constant steep ascent/descent, or gentle ascent/descent, or relatively flat terrain), because the first day’s hike was tougher and longer than what is shown in the itinerary.

Read more

  • Jessica C

    April 2024
  • From
    Singapore

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


Me & my hubby had a wonderful 6 days holiday



Me & my hubby had a wonderful 6 days holiday in Bhutan last week from 20 April to 26 April 2024 Thanks to our Bhutan tour guide, Tashi & driver, Thinley, for making our holiday a fun one. And for going the extra mile to surprise us with a picnic at Gangtey Nature Trail after our hiking. This is a one in a lifetime experience of having a picnic in a nature park. And during our Tiger's Nest Trek, both of them accompany us, making sure all is fine & telling us to take it slow & easy . And choosing the less difficult routes for us to trek on. M

Read more

  • Benjamin Ho

    April 2024
  • From
    Singapore

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


We embarked on an unforgettable 11-day cultural/ trekking journey through Bhutan



We embarked on an unforgettable 11-day cultural/ trekking tour through Bhutan, thanks to the invaluable assistance of Druk Asia and SoulTrips. Everything, from beginning to end, was just excellent and exceeded all of our expectations. A big thank you to Ugyen for organising such a wonderful trip.

Read more

  • Laura Morandi

    April 2024
  • From
    Italy

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating


Druk Asia customised my trip to be exactly as I wanted it



I had a fabulous trip in Bhutan through Druk Asia. Druk Asia customised my Bhutan trip to be exactly as I wanted it, a mix of culture and heritage, nature and history. Hotels in Bhutan were all incredible (clean,comfortable) and food and service was always great too - everyone goes out of the way to cater to your dietary needs/wants, but I was happy to try local Bhutanese food which was accommodated too.

Read more

  • Satadru Sanyal

    April 2024
  • From
    India

  • Travelled with us on

  • Guide

  • Hotel
    -

  • Rating